Hidden gems: the Featherston 2033 strategy

I was looking on the SWDC website, ya know as you do, and found this little, er, gem. Featherston 2033 strategy.

This strategy brings together the Architecture Students work and other things around town. I know it was presented to the Featherston Community Board.

Who has seen this? Who knows about it? I’ve read it and I’ve got no idea what it actually means. It’s so pie in the sky it could be sub orbital.

I’d love to hear more about this strategy. Perhaps someone could write it in simple terms we mere mortals can understand.

All I can think of right now, is what is being done to us again.

Leave a Reply

